Der optische Waveguide der Goolton-Technologie ist weithin bekannt geworden und nimmt die Führung bei der Realisierung von industriellen High-Level Customization Mass Production


Das Konzept von Metaversum und Roblox, das "Erster Anteil von Metaversum"mit einem Marktwert von über 40Milliarden US, sind zu einem heißen Thema für jeden in der Venture Capital Industrie in 2021 geworden.Wenn es um Metaversum geht, ist es natürlich, zu VR/AR zurückzukehren. Diese Branche ist seit langer Zeit still gewesen, seit sie von der Hauptstadt in etwa 2015 bevorzugt wurde.Und dieses Jahr ist VR/AR wieder ein Markthotspot geworden.Zhao Xiaoguang, Direktor des Tinfeng Securities Research Institute, sagte, dass in diesem Jahr&\" fahndung;39;s VR/AR hat den "frühe Vorab"des Ausbruchs, der dem frühen Stadium von Apple&" Kombi3539 ähnlich ist;s zwei Ausbrüche in 2009 und 2016.


"Die heimische AR-Industrie ist nicht sehr breit, und jeder kennt sich vielleicht.Aber die Öffentlichkeit kennt uns vielleicht nicht gut, weil wir uns auf Forschung und Entwicklung konzentriert haben;D und Corporate Services in AR Optical Displays für die letzten Jahre, und es gibt im Grunde keine Werbung."Cui Haitao, Gründer von Goolton Technology. "Wir sind ein Dienstleister, der AI+AR Gesamtlösungen für die digitale Transformation von Unternehmen bietet, basierend auf der Forschung und Entwicklung der AR-Kernoptik-Display-Technologie."


In den modernsten Technologiefeldern von Array-optischen Wellenführungen und holographischen optischen Wellenführungen verfügt Goolton Technology über die größte Anzahl von Patentanmeldungen in der Branche in den letzten Jahren und das schnellste Wachstum.Unsere Projekte in der Branche haben bemerkenswerte Ergebnisse erzielt, und unser Ruf wird immer besser.Kürzlich hat unser Unternehmen die Aufmerksamkeit von sekundären Marktforschern wie Haitong Securities, Ping An Securities, Minsheng Securities, Guosheng Securities und Industrial Securities erregt.


85444.Die Industrie&\";as effizienteste array optical waveguide technology


Einfach ausgedrückt, die Kerntechnologie der Goolton Technology ist AI+AR. Unter ihnen ist AI für die visuelle Erkennung und Berechnung verantwortlich, die Verbesserung der Benutzer&-35; 39;Das Gehirn.AR ist verantwortlich für die effiziente Anzeige und Interaktion, die den Benutzer&\\ 3539 erweitert;Die Augen.


Wir wissen, dass AR brils zum Verkauf brauchen Perspektive, um sowohl die reale Welt als auch virtuelle Informationen zu sehen.Im Vergleich zu VR-Nutzern, die direkt in die virtuelle Welt eintreten, muss AR die beiden Welten von " überlagern.real"und "virtuell".You can&\double3;39;t den Bildschirm in die Augen stellen, weil die nächstgelegene Fokussierung des menschlichen Auges etwa 10 cm ist, was einen zusätzlichen optischen Combiner oder eine Gruppe optischer Combiner erfordert, um ein Nahaugendisplay zu bilden.Das heißt, durch die Form von "Stapeln",Virtuelle Informationen und reale Szenen sind integriert, ergänzen sich und verbessern einander.


Das optische Anzeigesystem des AR-Gerätes besteht in der Regel aus einem Mikrodisplay-Bildschirm und optischen Elementen.Der Unterschied in den optischen Kombinern ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil der Unterscheidung von AR-Displaysystemen.Es überträgt das Licht an die Vorderseite des Auges und setzt es dann durch das Prinzip von "Gesamtreflexion",Projektion eines Bildes mit einem großen Blickwinkel auf eine sehr dünne Linse.Und es kann die Displayhardware nach oben oder zur Seite des Kopfes bewegen, was die Behinderung des optischen Systems stark auf die Außenseite reduziert.


Ein hochwertiges Waveguide-Display erfordert hohe Helligkeit, ein breites Sichtfeld und hervorragende Farbeffekte.Als einer von AR Brillenhersteller , Goolton Technology ist ein Pionier der patentierten Technologie von optischen Sieb- und Dodekaeder-Maschinen.Wir haben die Industrie&"\ Kombi35;39 gemacht;die hellsten OLED-basierten optischen Waveguide-Produkte, und seine Lichteffizienz hat einen absoluten Vorsprung auf dem Markt.Unter den gleichen Bedingungen wird die Helligkeit von Goolton&"",Die optischen Wellenführungsprodukte können 4 bis 5-mal so hoch sein wie die der Industrie.


Nehmen Sie als Beispiel das optische Waveguide-Modul M2031, das im Juli von Goolton Technology neu gestartet wurde.Das Waveguide-Objektiv wurde von Goolton eigenständig entworfen und wurde massig produziert.Seine Augenhelligkeit kann 500nit erreichen, und die Lichtdurchlässigkeit übersteigt 80%.Im Vergleich zu ähnlichen optischen Wellenführungsmodulen auf dem Markt verfügt das optische M2031-Modul über einen größeren Augenbewegungsbereich, mit einem Austrittspupillenabstand von 25mm und einem Modulgewicht von weniger als 15g.Das optische Modul nimmt eine seitliche Projektionsmethode an, mit geringer optischer Verzerrung und einer kompakteren Bauweise, die den Vorteilen des Micro-OLED-Panels volles Spiel verleiht.


m2031.jpg

Goolton Technology&";s ultra-High-Light-Efficiency Array optical Waveguide module: M2031


Cui Haitao sagte, dass unsere Produkte die höchste Display-Helligkeit in der Branche haben, sie können auf eine breitere Palette von B-Side-Szenen angewendet werden.Zum Beispiel für Gunsight ist die Außenumgebung hell, und AR-Brillen müssen eine gute Augenlichthelligkeit haben, um die Umgebung deutlich zu sehen.Kunden kaufen in der Regel unsere Produkte.


Goolton Technology verfügt über Nanomaterialien, spezielle Filmdesign und eine hohe Lichtausbeute bei mehrfaltigen optischen Pfaden und ist in der Branche führend.Goolton Technology hat auch ein Volumen holographische diffraktive optische Wellenführung Produkt erstellt.Die Mehrschichttechnologie ermöglicht einen neuen Durchbruch in der Dicke der diffraktiven Wellenführung, die kleiner ist als die dreischichtige optische Wellenführung von Microsoft und die zweischichtige diffraktive optische Wellenführung von Magic Leap und WaveOptics.Viel bequemer.


Auf der Ebene der visuellen Erkennung und Interaktion führt der erweiterte Reality-Motor einen Aufmerksamkeitsmechanismus ein, um Zielerkennung und -erkennung zu erreichen.Es erreicht eine millionenschwere Erkennung von Brillengängen, Lichtänderungen, Teilverschluss, Industrieobjekten usw. Nach öffentlichen Tests ist es 11.3% höher als herkömmliche Algorithmen, und es gibt mehr als 10,000 Typen der industriellen Objekterkennung.


8545453.Der hochrangige R&D und Service-Team wird von Großkunden


derzeit sehr geschätzt, das Team von Goolton Technology hat eine Skala von mehr als 100-Personen.Die Kernmitglieder des Teams stammen von namhaften Unternehmen wie Digital China, Cisco, Sunny Optical und SMIC.Unter diesen Mitgliedern sind 40% Doktoranden oder Experten im technischen Bereich.Dr. Deng, Dekan des Goolton-Forschungsinstituts, ist ein Experte für die gründliche Erforschung von Bildverarbeitung und SLAM-Positions- und Navigationsberechnungen;Dr. Li Yan, der Leiter der optischen Forschung und Entwicklung, leitete die Eroberung optischer Wellenführungsmodule, eine Reihe wichtiger technischer Probleme in der Entwicklung und der Massenproduktion sind abgeschlossen, und eine Reihe unabhängiger Innovationsdesigns sind abgeschlossen worden;Yong Haibo, der Leiter des optischen Labors, ist ein Experte für optische Materialien, der sich auf die Erforschung und Entwicklung von holographischen Lautstärkereglern für optische Wellenführungen spezialisiert hat.


Goolton Technology und Tsinghua University, Peking Jiaotong University, Changchun Institute of Optics and Mechanics, Jinan University und andere wissenschaftliche Forschungsinstitute arbeiten sehr eng im Bereich Optik zusammen.Wir haben das modernste hochpräzise Nano-Level-Hologrammoptik-Labor in der Branche.

nano-scale-dust-free-holographic-laboratory.jpg

Goolton Technology Nano-Level Dust-free Holographic Laboratory


Verglichen mit einigen unternehmerischen Projekten, die aus Laboren kamen, hat Goolton Technology der Implementierung der Produkttechnologie von Anfang an große Aufmerksamkeit gewidmet.Der Gründer Cui Haitao arbeitete früh in seiner Karriere bei Digital China und beschäftigt sich mit Firmenkunden.Unter der Leitung von Cui Haitao bleibt das Team der Goolton Technologie oft im Kunden&\"",3539;s Fabrik, immer wieder nachfragen und dem Kunden zuhören&",3539;es braucht.Ausgehend von den tatsächlichen Bedürfnissen der Front-Line-Arbeiter, implementierte das Unternehmen fortschrittliche Technologie zur Steigerung der Benutzerproduktivität, wie die Verringerung der täglichen Wartung von Flugzeugen von 42 Minuten auf mehr als zehn Minuten.Goolton Technology hat nicht nur dem Test der Kunden widerstanden, sondern sie auch eingeladen, sich an der Gestaltung von Gesamtlösungen für die digitale Transformation von Unternehmen zu beteiligen.


Die Epidemie breitete sich im vergangenen Jahr mit großem Abstand aus, was ein großer Test für jedes Unternehmen ist.Die von Hand gehaltenen Thermometer können nicht den Bedarf an einer Vielzahl von Temperaturmessungen decken.Goolton Technology entwickelte in weniger als einem Monat eine berührungslose Temperaturmessbrille, indem sie sich auf die Technologie von AR-Gläsern mit integrierten Wärmebildsensoren stützte, die im Bereich der industriellen Produktinspektion eingesetzt wurden.Das Produkt realisiert keine Störungen im Feld, zeitnahe Temperaturmessung, sekundäre Temperaturmessung und mobile Inspektion.


Goolton Technology wird weiterhin von großen Kunden anerkannt.In ihrer Kundenliste gibt es viele Regierungsstellen wie China Customs, große staatliche Unternehmen wie Sinopec, China Southern Power Grid und Fortune 500 ausländische Unternehmen wie Bayer Pharmaceuticals.


in der Schwebe.nbsp;Erreichen Sie eine große, hohe Anpassung und Serienfertigung, und unser nächster Schritt ist es, die Apple AR-Industrie-Kettenlayout zu betreten.


Der Investmentdirektor einer auf den VR/AR-Bereich spezialisierten Institution sagte, dass einige AR-Brillen in der Branche gute Leistung haben und sehr modisch aussehen, in der Tat sind sie speziell für Investoren entwickelt.Dazu können wir nicht beurteilen, ob es in Zukunft über Massenproduktionskapazitäten verfügt, auch wenn wir in die Unterstützung seiner Forschung und Entwicklung investieren.


Goolton Technology hat mit vielen nationalen und ausländischen optischen Riesen zusammengearbeitet und strategische Abkommen unterzeichnet.Zum einen haben wir die hochpräzise Verarbeitungstechnik poliert, zum anderen wurde die Produktionskapazität effektiv verbessert, und wir sind mit den höchsten Qualitätsstandards in der Branche im Einklang.


Cui Haitao sagte, dass verschiedene Industrieszenen in der Regel strenge Anforderungen an die Einstellung verschiedener optischer Parameter haben.Obwohl einige konkurrierende Produkte mit allgemeiner Zielsetzung über eine gute Technologie verfügen, ist es schwierig, diese anzupassen.Die

c200-s-ar-smart-glasses.jpg






Verwandte AR Artikel





Jetzt starten
Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail, wenn Sie Fragen zu unseren AR Brillen und AR optischen Modulen haben.
Aktuelle News & Blog

+86-010-51360390
sarahzheng@goolton.com
Search

The Optical Waveguide of Goolton Technology Has Become Widely Known and Takes the Lead in Realizing Industrial High-level Customization Mass Production


The concept of Metaverse and Roblox, the "First Share of Metaverse" with a market value of over US$40 billion, have become a hot topic for everyone in the venture capital industry in 2021. When it comes to Metaverse, it is natural to return to VR/AR. This industry has been silent for a long time since it was favored by the capital in about 2015. And this year, VR/AR has quietly become a market hotspot again. Zhao Xiaoguang, director of the Tianfeng Securities Research Institute, said that this year's VR/AR has entered the "early eve" of the outbreak, which is similar to the early stage of Apple's two outbreaks in 2009 and 2016.


"The domestic AR industry is not very broad, and everyone may be familiar with each other. But the public may not know us well, because we have been focusing on R&D and corporate services in AR optical displays for the past few years, and there is basically no publicity." Said Cui Haitao, founder of Goolton Technology. "We are a service provider that provides AI+AR overall solutions for the digital transformation of enterprises, based on the research and development of AR core optical display technology."


In the cutting-edge technology fields of array optical waveguides and holographic optical waveguides, Goolton Technology has the largest number of patent applications in the industry in recent years and the fastest growth. Our projects in the industry have achieved remarkable results, and our reputation is getting better and better. Recently, our company has attracted the attention of secondary market brokerage researchers such as Haitong Securities, Ping An Securities, Minsheng Securities, Guosheng Securities, and Industrial Securities.


Ⅰ. The industry's most efficient array optical waveguide technology


Simply put, the core technology of Goolton Technology is AI+AR. Among them, AI is responsible for visual recognition and calculation, enhancing the user's brain. AR is responsible for efficient display and interaction, extending the user's eyes.


We know that AR glasses for sale need perspective, to see both the real world and virtual information. Compared with VR users directly entering the virtual world, AR needs to superimpose the two worlds of "real" and "virtual". You can't put the screen in the eyes, because the closest focusing distance of the human eye is about 10 cm, which requires an additional optical combiner or a group of optical combiners to form a near-eye display. That is, through the form of "stacking", virtual information and real scenes are integrated, complement each other, and enhance each other.


The optical display system of the AR device is usually composed of a microdisplay screen and optical elements. The difference in optical combiners is a key part of distinguishing AR display systems. It transmits the light to the front of the eye and then releases it through the principle of "total reflection", projecting a picture with a large viewing angle on a very thin lens. And it can move the display hardware to the top or side of the head, which greatly reduces the obstruction of the optical system to the outside view.


A high-quality waveguide display requires high brightness, a wide field of view, and excellent color effects. As one of AR glasses manufacturers, Goolton Technology pioneered the patented technology of seven-fold and dodecahedron optical machines. We have made the industry's brightest OLED-based arrayed optical waveguide products, and its light efficiency has an absolute leading edge in the market. Under the same conditions, the display brightness of Goolton's optical waveguide products can reach 4 to 5 times that of industry peers.


Take the array optical waveguide module M2031 newly launched by Goolton Technology in July as an example. The waveguide lens was independently designed by Goolton and has been mass-produced. Its eye brightness can reach 500nit, and the light transmittance exceeds 80%. Compared with similar optical waveguide modules on the market, the M2031 optical module has a larger eye movement range, with an exit pupil distance of 25mm and a module weight of less than 15g. The optical module adopts a side projection method, with low optical distortion and a more compact design, which gives full play to the advantages of the Micro-OLED panel.


m2031.jpg

Goolton Technology's ultra-high light efficiency array optical waveguide module: M2031


Cui Haitao said that because our products have the highest display brightness in the industry, they can be applied to a wider range of B-side scenes. For example, for gunsight, the outdoor environment is bright, and AR glasses must have good near-eye display brightness to see the surrounding environment clearly. Customers generally purchase our products.


Goolton Technology adopts nanomaterials, special film design and high luminous efficiency design of multi-folding optical paths, and is in a leading position in the industry. Goolton Technology has also created a volume holographic diffractive optical waveguide product. Its single-layer multiplexing technology enables a new breakthrough in the thickness of the diffractive waveguide, which is smaller than the three-layer diffractive optical waveguide of Microsoft and the two-layer diffractive optical waveguide of Magic Leap and WaveOptics. More comfortable.


At the level of visual recognition and interaction, Goolton Technology’s augmented reality engine introduces an attention mechanism to achieve target detection and recognition. It achieves millisecond-level recognition for glasses viewing angles, light changes, partial occlusion, industrial objects, etc. After public testing, it is 11.3% higher than traditional algorithms, and there are more than 10,000 types of industrial object recognition.


Ⅱ. The high-level R&D and service team is greatly appreciated by major customers


At present, the team of Goolton Technology has a scale of more than 100 people. The core members of the team are from well-known companies such as Digital China, Cisco, Sunny Optical, and SMIC. Among these members, 40% are Ph. Ds or experts in the technical field. Dr. Deng, Dean of Goolton Research Institute, is an expert in in-depth research on machine vision and SLAM positioning and navigation calculations; Dr. Li Yan, the head of optical research and development, led the conquering of optical waveguide modules A number of key technical problems in development and mass production have been completed, and a number of independent innovation designs have been completed; Yong Haibo, the head of the optical laboratory, is an optical material expert who specializes in the research and development of holographic volume grating optical waveguides.


Goolton Technology and Tsinghua University, Beijing Jiaotong University, Changchun Institute of Optics and Mechanics, Jinan University and other scientific research institutes cooperate very closely in the field of optics. We have the most advanced high-precision nano-level holographic optics laboratory in the industry.

nano-scale-dust-free-holographic-laboratory.jpg

Goolton Technology Nano-level Dust-free Holographic Laboratory


Compared with some entrepreneurial projects that came out of laboratories, Goolton Technology has paid great attention to the implementation of product technology from the beginning of its establishment. The founder Cui Haitao worked at Digital China early in his career and has been dealing with corporate clients. Under the leadership of Cui Haitao, the Goolton Technology team often stays in the customer's factory, repeatedly asking and listening to the customer's needs. Starting from the actual needs of front-line workers, the company implemented advanced technology to increase user productivity, such as reducing the daily maintenance of aircraft from 42 minutes to more than ten minutes. Goolton Technology has not only withstood the test of customers, but also invited them to participate in the design of overall solutions for enterprise digital transformation.


The epidemic spread by a large margin last year, which is a big test for any company. Hand-held thermometer equipment cannot meet the demand for a large number of temperature measurements. Goolton Technology developed non-contact temperature measuring glasses in less than a month by relying on the technology of AR glasses with integrated thermal imaging sensors used in the field of industrial product inspection. The product realizes no disturbance in the field, timely temperature measurement, secondary temperature measurement, and mobile inspection.


Goolton Technology continues to be recognized by major customers. In its customer list, there are many government agencies such as China Customs, large state-owned enterprises such as Sinopec, China Southern Power Grid, and Fortune 500 foreign companies such as Bayer Pharmaceuticals.


Ⅲ.  Achieve large-scale, high-customization, and mass production firstly, and our next step is to enter the Apple AR industry chain layout.


The investment director of an institution specializing in the VR/AR field said that although some AR glasses in the industry have good performance and look very fashionable, in fact, they are specially designed for investors. For this, even if we invest in supporting its research and development, we cannot judge whether it has mass production capacity in the future.


Goolton Technology has cooperated with many domestic and foreign optical giants and signed strategic agreements. On the one hand, we polished higher-precision processing technology, on the other hand, the production capacity level has been effectively improved, and we are in line with the highest level of quality control standards in the industry.


Cui Haitao said that different industrial scenes usually have strict requirements on the setting of various optical parameters. Although some general-purpose competing products have good technology, it is difficult to adapt. The company should have both core technology research and development, accurate grasp of customer needs and stable mass production capabilities. On the whole, Goolton Technology has a strong comprehensive competitive advantage in high-customization and mass production.

c200-s-ar-smart-glasses.jpg

C200-S AR smart glasses with a wide field of vision


At present, Goolton Technology is one of Sony's most valued customers in China, and they are very optimistic about Goolton Technology's development layout in the optical field. According to foreign media reports, it is no surprise that Sony will become the supplier of Apple's AR glasses OLED displays in the future.


In the field of VR/AR hardware, the trend of global technology giants is the observation standard of the entire industry and investors, and among them, Apple is the core. Many professionals in this field said that although AR forms are different now, just like the first generation of smart phones more than a decade ago, Apple is likely to define the form of smart glasses with AR in the future.


At the just past WWDC2021 conference, Apple released a series of AR software and development platform updates, which paved the way for the launch of AR hardware through the ecological layout. Apple CEO Tim Cook said that AR is "the next big thing." The famous technology blogger Robert Skober tweeted that he learned that Apple's VR headset will make its debut at WWDC in 2022.


Facing the market prospects of this industry's outbreak again, Cui Haitao described the future layout of Goolton Technology in the following words. "Optical technology is all micro and nano processing, and its barriers are very high. Our team will continue to recruit professionals in this area to create core technical barriers. We are now also putting products on domestic and foreign e-commerce platforms, and we continue to learn about global users during the sales process and get feedback in time. In the future, once there is a demand, we will be able to connect with Apple's supply chain. We provide high-quality technology, and they provide first-class production capacity."


Related AR Articles





Start Now
Email us if there are any questions or inquiries about our AR glasses and AR optical module.
Latest News & Blog